THE TWELVETH UniKL CONVOCATION 2015

Firstly, congratulation on your success in completing your studies and the University is pleased to accordingly extend this invitation to you to attend the  Convocation Ceremony for the conferment of  your diploma or degree.

The Convocation Ceremony will be held from 10 until 12 October 2015 encompassing six (6) sessions over three (3) days.

The Convocation Ceremony will be held in the Plenary Hall, Putrajaya International Convention Centre, Putrajaya.

To ensure the smooth running of the 12th UniKL Convocation please take the necessary steps:

STEP 1: ACCURACY OF SPELLING OF NAME AND NUMBER OF THE NATIONAL      REGISTRATION IDENTIFICATION CARD (NRIC) OR PASSPORT.

Each graduand has to ensure spelling of his/her name and Identity Card No./Passport Number in the E-CITIE Student On line Service (http://online2.unikl.edu.my/), are the same as in his/her MyKad or Passport (for international students)

Please confirm and verify the spelling of your names and NIRC No by checking on the Student On-line Services (e-CITIE)(http://online2.unikl.edu.my).

Please do so by 30 August 2015

If there is any discrepancy in the spelling of graduand’s name or IC/Passport No; please contact the personnel at the Academic Service department at your respective institute

UniKL Institute    Name of Personnel E-mail Address
UniKL MSI Puan Norzalina Othman norzalina@unikl.edu.my
UniKL MIMET Puan Noor Arenawati Abdul Majid arenawati@unikl.edu.my
UniKL RCMP – Faculty of Medicine Puan Nor Shuhila Muhammad Yusup norshuhila@rcmp.unikl.edu.my
UniKL RCMP – Faculty of Pharmacy & Health Sciences En Muhammad Nordian Kordi mnordian@rcmp.unikl.edu.my
UniKL BMI En Mohamad Zairi Asri mzairi@bmi.unikl.edu.my
UniKL City Campus, MIIT Pn Norzaini Zakaria Norzaini@unikl.edu.my
UniKL City Campus, UBIS Pn Akmal Kamilah Awang @ Nordin akmalkamilah@bis.unikl.edu.my
UniKL IPROM En. Azidi Junait azidi@iprom.unikl.edu.my
UniKL MFI Pn Farah Diba Mohamed farakh@unikl.edu.my
UniKL MIAT Pn Syakirah Bazlin Ibrahim syakirah@unikl.edu.my
UniKL MESTECH En. Mohd Rusdan Yusuf mrusdan@mestech.unikl.edu.my
UniKL MICET Pn Rozarina Salleh rozarina@unikl.edu.my
UniKL MITEC Pn Hawa Tamat hawatamat@unikl.edu.my

 

Please be informed that the original degree scroll and academic transcript will only be printed once for each graduand and NO ORIGINAL REPLACEMENT will be available in the event of future changes in the identity card number/passport number or any mistake in the spelling of name/loss/damage/stolen after issuance of such documents to the graduands.

 

 

 

NEXT |